Hitnbtqmt1i11hcr8z33

Free Live Webinar: How to write your PhD thesis (without going insane)

Wednesday 8th April 2020, 8 PM UK time (3PM EDT, 12 noon PDT)

Live Webinar: Wednesday 8th April, 8pm UK time*

*That's 3pm EDT, 12 noon PDT
If you can't make it live, you can still sign up and watch the recording

*****

Free online training to help you write a better thesis, faster and enjoy the process

******

"These are the exact principles I used to write my own PhD thesis in just 3 months and pass with zero corrections!"


In this webinar you will learn...

  • How to structure your thoughts and your writing
  • Exact processes to follow to get your chapters done
  • An effective mindset to help your focus and confidence

Plus...

Ways of overcoming writer's block, setting up your writing routine and making sure you're finishing sections, not just adding more pages

We'll also have time for Q&A to help you through any specific writing problems you're having

 

Your Instructor


James Hayton
James Hayton

I'm James, I'm a former physicist (PhD, Nottingham, 2007) and author of "PhD: An Uncommon Guide to Research, Writing & PhD Life".

I now help PhD students all over the world overcome barriers in their research and writing

Over the last 10 years, my strategies have helped thousands of PhD students just like you to build confidence, write better and finish on time


Frequently Asked Questions


I can't make the live event, can I watch a replay?
Yes! Sign up and you'll be able to watch the recording immediately after the event
How long will the event last?
About 1 hour. It'll start with a 35-minute presentation, then the rest of the time will be for Q&A. Please try to sign in a few minutes early as we'll start on the hour!
How do I access the event?
When you sign up, you'll set up login details. You will then be able to log in here any time. You'll also receive an email with a link to sign in before the webinar starts.

Get started now!